THE BIGGEST BENELUX TRADE FAIR FOR AUTOMOTIVE PROFESSIONALS
25.03.2018 - 28.03.2018

ALREADY 85%   RESERVED !

THE BIGGEST BENELUX TRADE FAIR FOR AUTOMOTIVE PROFESSIONALS
25.03.2018 - 28.03.2018

ALREADY 85%   RESERVED !

scroll down

THE BIGGEST BENELUX TRADE FAIR FOR AUTOMOTIVE PROFESSIONALS

That’s AutoTechnica 2018. Present your product, business or innovation to 32,000 visitors and boost your sales figures in Belgium and the Netherlands.

 

ACCESS 32,000 POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS DURING AUTOTECHNICA 2018

AutoTechnica is the trade fair for the automotive sector. The figures prove it. As one of 450 exhibitors you will be able to meet plenty of potential customers in different fields of the automotive sector. From parts to distribution and from bodywork to garage equipment. Discover the perfect combination between networking and doing business during the highlight of the automotive year.

Are you ready to boost your business? Your customers are!

 

THE BIGGEST AUTOMOTIVE AFTERSALES TRADE FAIR OF BELGIUM AND THE NETHERLANDS

That’s AutoTechnica 2018. Present your product, business or innovation to 32,000 visitors and boost your sales figures in Belgium and the Netherlands.

 

ACCESS 32,000 POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS DURING AUTOTECHNICA 2018

AutoTechnica is the trade fair for the automotive sector. The figures prove it. As one of 450 exhibitors you will be able to meet plenty of potential customers in different fields of the automotive sector. From parts to distribution and from bodywork to garage equipment. Discover the perfect combination between networking and doing business during the highlight of the automotive year.

Are you ready to boost your business? Your customers are!

 

DISCOVER WHY YOU SHOULD TAKE PART IN AUTOTECHNICA 2018 IN 90 SECONDS

A trade fair where you can achieve your greatest ambitions: launch new products, boost brand awareness and generate sales leads. Meet with customers, build new contacts, and turn opportunities into turnover.

DISCOVER WHY YOU SHOULD TAKE PART IN AUTOTECHNICA 2018 IN 90 SECONDs

A trade fair where you can achieve your greatest ambitions: launch new products, boost brand awareness and generate sales leads. Meet with customers, build new contacts, and turn opportunities into turnover.

TASTE THE ATMOSPHERE DURING THE EXHIBITION DAYS OF AUTOTECHNICA

Over 32,000 visitors and 450 exhibitors on 35,000 sqm. All major players are present. There are over 500 demos. The number of visitors from all functions within automotive and truck & trailer aftersales, grows every year. Nowhere will you find as many high-quality prospects.

LE PLUS GRAND SALON BENELUX DES PROFESSIONNELS DE L’AUTOMOBILE
25.03.2018 - 28.03.2018

85%   DÉJÀ LOUÉS !

LE PLUS GRAND SALON BENELUX DES PROFESSIONNELS DE L’AUTOMOBILE
25.03.2018 - 28.03.2018

85%   DÉJÀ LOUÉS !

Naviguer vers le bas

LE PLUS GRAND SALON DE L’APRÈS-VENTE AUTOMOBILE DE BELGIQUE ET DES PAYS-BAS

Voici AutoTechnica 2018. Présentez votre produit, société ou nouveauté à 32.000 visiteurs et boostez votre chiffre d’affaires sur les marchés belge et néerlandais.

 

TOUCHEZ 32.000 CLIENTS POTENTIELS DURANT LE SALON AUTOTECHNICA 2018

AutoTechnica, c’est le salon professionnel par excellence de l’après-vente automobile. Les chiffres le prouvent. En faisant partie de ses 450 exposants, vous rencontrerez une multitude de prospects issus des différentes disciplines de l’industrie ‘automotive’. Des pièces détachées à la distribution, et des ateliers de carrosserie aux équipements pour garages. Venez découvrir le mix idéal entre networking et conclusion d’affaires à l’occasion du point d’orgue du calendrier ‘automotive’.

Prêt à booster votre business? En tous cas vos clients le sont!

 

LE PLUS GRAND SALON DE L’APRÈS-VENTE AUTOMOBILE DE BELGIQUE ET DES PAYS-BAS

Voici AutoTechnica 2018. Présentez votre produit, société ou nouveauté à 32.000 visiteurs et boostez votre chiffre d’affaires sur les marchés belge et néerlandais.

 

TOUCHEZ 32.000 CLIENTS POTENTIELS DURANT LE SALON AUTOTECHNICA 2018

AutoTechnica, c’est le salon professionnel par excellence de l’après-vente automobile. Les chiffres le prouvent. En faisant partie de ses 450 exposants, vous rencontrerez une multitude de prospects issus des différentes disciplines de l’industrie ‘automotive’. Des pièces détachées à la distribution, et des ateliers de carrosserie aux équipements pour garages. Venez découvrir le mix idéal entre networking et conclusion d’affaires à l’occasion du point d’orgue du calendrier ‘automotive’.

Prêt à booster votre business? En tous cas vos clients le sont!

 

1MIN30 POUR DÉCOUVRIR TOUTES LES RAISONS POUR LESQUELLES LE SALON AUTOTECHNICA 2018 EST ABSOLUMENT INCONTOURNABLE

Un salon où les plus grandes ambitions se concrétisent: lancer de nouveaux produits, renforcer votre notoriété et récolter de relations commerciales. Un salon où vous pourrez discuter avec vos clients, nouer de nouveaux contacts et transformer des opportunités en business.

1MIN30 POUR DÉCOUVRIR TOUTES LES RAISONS POUR LESQUELLES LE SALON AUTOTECHNICA 2018 EST ABSOLUMENT INCONTOURNABLE

Un salon où les plus grandes ambitions se concrétisent: lancer de nouveaux produits, renforcer votre notoriété et récolter de relations commerciales. Un salon où vous pourrez discuter avec vos clients, nouer de nouveaux contacts et transformer des opportunités en business.

PLONGEZ-VOUS ICI DANS L’AMBIANCE DES JOURNÉES DU SALON AUTOTECHNICA

Avec plus de 32.000 visiteurs et 450 exposants réunis sur 35.000 m². Tous les principaux acteurs du marché y seront. Plus de 500 démos y seront organisées. Chaque année, le salon connaît une augmentation du nombre de visiteurs issus de toutes les fonctions de l'après-vente pour automobiles et  poids-lourds. Aucun autre événement ne réunit autant de prospects qualitatifs.